Rupali Bank Branches in Bogra

Rupali Bank Branches in Bogra

There are total 23 branches of Rupali Bank Limited situated at Bogra district in Bangladesh. Following table of all branches in Bogra district will help you to have any particular branch address address with location, telephone number, routing number, SWIFT code and other related information. Clicking the branch names will show you branch information directly. We have arranged the list by branch names alphabetically.

Branch Name Address Telephone
Altafnagar Altafnagar, Bogra 017 16010354
Bhairpukur Bhairpukur, Shibganj, Bogra 017 23733897
Bogra Contonment Bogra Contonment, Bogra 051 82165, 017 21422181
Bogra Ladies Bogra Sadar, Bogra 051 63607, 017 10453381
Bus Stand Bus Stand, Bogra 05029 77004, 017 12113085
Colony Bazar Colony Bazar, Bogra 051 63596, 017 10918855
Dhunat Dhunat, Bogra
Dhupchanchia Dhupchanchia, Bogra 05024 51004, 017 18628591
Gabtali Gabtali, Bogra 05025 75004, 017 56742377
Golabari Golabari, Bogra 017 21696211
Goshaibari Goshaibari, Bogra 017 17585544
Hatfulbari Hatfulbari, Bogra 017 16594355
Jahangirabad Cantonment Jahangirabad Cantonment, Bogra 051 63484, 017 11191170
Kahaloo Kahaloo, Bogra 0502 656019, 017 12276557
Kichak Kichak, Shibganj, Bogra 017 16872063
Mahasthan Mahasthan, Bogra 017 20095501
Mokamtola Mokamtola, Shibganj, Bogra 017 16036449
Namajgarh Namajgarh, Shantahar Road, Bogra 051 63552, 017 16726235
Shahekpara Shahekpara, Bogra 017 17127474
Shibganj Shibganj, Bogra 05033 69004, 017 156394761
Sukhanpukur Sukhanpukur, Gabtali, Bogra 017 20689088
Thana Road Thana Road, Bogra 051 66543, 63592, 017 17412181
TMSS Thengamara Mohila Sabuj Sangha, Bogra 011 99353485


Note: Branch service hours may vary and are subject to change without any notice by the respective bank. All information about bank and branch displayed above is collected from respective bank’s website or profile. is not responsible if found any wrong or incomplete branch information in this page. If found any wrong information, please contact us so that we could update database in the shortest time.

About Rupali Bank

Rupali Bank Limited was constituted with the merger of three erstwhile commercial banks, i.e., Muslim Commercial Bank Limited, Australasia Bank Limited and Standard Bank Limited operated in then Pakistan on March 26, 1972 under the Bangladesh Banks Nationalization Order 1972, with all their assets, benefits, rights, powers, authorities, privileges, liabilities, borrowings and obligations. Rupali Bank worked as a nationalized commercial bank till December 13, 1986. Rupali Bank Ltd. emerged as the largest Public Limited Banking Company of the country on December 14, 1986. The vision of the bank is to expand our loyal customer base by being known as the financial partner of choice that constantly exceeds customer expectations.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!